DIN Vs RUB Team for Dream11 with Team NEWS

When and Where:

DIN vs RUB, 1st T20, Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2018
Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu.
11th July, 07:15 PM IST


DIN:Mohan Abhinav, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan (wk), NS Chaturved, Balchander Anirudh, Adithya Arun, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Ramalingam Rohit, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, R Vivek, Ra Aravind, Aarpit Vasavada, N Ramakrishnan, Varun Totadri, M Sujendran.
Murali Vijay, Baba Indrajith (c), MS Sanjay, R Sonu Yadav, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Lakshmi Narayanan, K Mani Bharathi (wk), Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Lukman Meriwala, DT Chandrasekar, Aswin Crist, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Bharath Shankar, S Aravind, Kannan Vignesh, Himmat Singh, V Aakash, Govinda Raajan, Suresh Kumar, Saravan Kumar, RS Thillak.

Team News:

Latest News : No outside player in TNPL, says supreme court.
Arpit Vasavada and Hanuma Vihari will not play for Dindigul Dragons, While Himmat Singh and Lukman Meriwala are will not play for Ruby Trichy Warriors.
Dindigul Dragons:
  • BCCI put a ban on outstation players to participate in tournaments that is hosted by the another cricket association, so there is a chance these players will not participate in this match. However if TNCA goes ahead with outstations players, Unmukt ChandHanuma Vihari and Sheldon Jackson will not be playing the tournament.
  • Unmukt Chand, Hanuma Vihari and Sheldon Jackson will not play TNPL 2018.
  • Dindigul Dragons retained R Ashwin (c)N Jagadeesan (wk) and R Vivek.
  • Ravi Ashwin only play initial matches of TNPL2018. after which he is expected to get busy with national duty.
Ruby Trichy Warriors:
  • Murali Vijay would not be playing as he will be out for preparatory matches before England Test series.
  • Aswin Crist has been ruled out of the TNPL due to back injury.
  • Trichy Warriors retained B IndrajithBharath Shankar and Kannan Vignesh.
  • Bharath Shankar and Baba Indrajith open the innings.

Probable Playing XI:

DIN:N Jagadeesan (wk), Hari Nishanth, B Anirudh Sita Ram, NS Chaturved, R Vivek/Varun Totadri, Adithya Arun, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Ramalingam Rohit, M Mohammed
RUB:Bharath Shankar, Baba Indrajith (c), K Mani Bharathi (wk), Suresh Kumar, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, MS Sanjay, Kannan Vignesh, R Sonu Yadav, DT Chandrasekar

DIN vs RUB Dream11 Team Prediction:

N Jagadeesan (wk)
Anirudh Sita Ram
Baba Indrajith
NS Chaturved

Bharath Shankar
R Ashwin
C Ganapathy
L Vignesh
M Mohammed
J Kaushik
MS Sanjay
Captain and Vice-Captain choices: N. Jagadeesan, Anirudh Sita Ram, Baba Indrajith, Jagannathan Kaushik, R Ashwin, C Ganapathy.
For Grand Leagues: B Shankar, K Mani Bharathi, R Sonu Yadav, M Silambarasan.

Key players:

DIN:N Jagadeesan
R Ashwin
B Anirudh Sita Ram
NS Chaturved
M Mohammed
J Kaushik
RUB:MS Sanjay
B Indrajith
Bharat Shankar
C Ganapathy
MS Sanjay
DT Chandrasekar

*Play in this Contest at your own risk.

categories: cricket
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.