LEI vs DER (Natwest T20)


LEIAckermann(C), Abbas, Chappell, Cosgrove, Delport, Dexter, Eckersley, Griffiths, Javid, Nabi, Parkinson, Raine, Sayer, Wells.
DER: Ben Slater, Billy Godleman, Matt Critchley, Calum MacLeod, Wayne Madsen, Alex Hughes, Gary Wilson, Anuj Dal, Matt McKiernan, Wahab Riaz, Hardus Viljoen, Lockie Ferguson, Safyaan Sharif, Ravi Rampaul


LEINeil Dexter, Cameron Delport, Mark Cosgrove, Ben Raine, Colin Ackermann, Mohammad Nabi, Ned Eckersley, Tom Wells, Zak Chappell, Callum Parkinson, Mohammad Abbas
DERBilly Godleman, Calum MacLeod, Wayne Madsen, Anuj Dal, Gary Wilson, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Hardus Viljoen, Wahab Riaz, Lockie Ferguson, Ravi Rampaul

Dream11 Team LEI vs DER

BEST OF LUCK Players….
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.