MON vs VK (Canada T20)

VK: Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Chadwick Walton, Rassie van der Dussen , Babar Hayat, Andre Russell, Saad Bin Zafar/Ruvindu Gunasekera, Tim Southee, Fawad Ahmed, Sheldon Cottrell, S Jacobs
MON: Dwayne Smith, Sunil Narine, George Worker, Moises Henriques, Denesh Ramdin, Sikandar Raza, Ashley Nurse, Rayyan Pathan/Kevon Cooper, , Sandeep Lamichhane, Peter Siddle, Lasith Malinga
Dream11 Team MON vs VK
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.