BP vs MW Dream11 Team by Apps2Win

BP vs MW dream11 Description Of The Match:-

This match will be played between BP vs MW. 
  This is KPL (Karnataka Premier League) 2018. There are 7 teams - Belagavi Panthers (BP), Bengaluru Blasters (BB), Hubli Tigers (HT), Mysuru Warriors (MW), Bellary Tuskers (BT), Shivamogga Lions (SL), and Bijapur Bulls (BIJ). 

BP vs MW dream11 The full squad of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

Amit Verma, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Rajoo Bhatkal, Sharath Srinivas, Manoj K H, Kushal Wadhwani, Luvnith Sisodia, Vinay Sagar, Kishan Bedare, Gowtham Sagar, B N Bhareth, SP Manjunath, Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala, K V Siddharth, Prateek Jain, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, 


BP vs MW dream11 The full squad of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

Shubhang Hegde, Rakshith S, Nikin Jose, Saurabh Yadav, Prashant S, Sadiq Kirmani, Darshan Machaiah, Shreyas BM, Akshay Ballal, Aman Khan, Manish Pandey, Stuart Binny, Stalin Hoover, Avinash D, Mohanram Nidhesh, Dikshankshu Negi, HS Sharath

BP vs MW dream11 Updated News of Mysuru Warriors (MW)-

  1. Match Status - Played -3, W-2, L-1
  2. K Gowtham is selected for India A for the four-day match so he will not play in this match.
  3. Mysuru Warriors retained B N Bhareth, SP Manjunath, Vyshak Vijay Kumar and J Suchith (MW)  from last year.
  4. Main Batters - Arjun Hoysala, Shoaib Manager,
  5. Main Fast Bowlers - Vyshak Vijay Kumar (right-arm medium fast), Prateek Jain (left-arm medium fast)
  6. Main Spinners - Jagadeesha Suchith (left-arm orthodox+bat), Kushaal Wadhwani
  7. Main all-rounders - Raju Bhatkal (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Amit Verma (leg-spin), NP Bhareth (right-arm medium fast bowling AL),  
  8. Captain: J Suchith
  9. Probably Arjun Hoysala & Raju Bhatkal will open for Mysuru Warriors (MW). 

BP vs MW dream11 Updated News of Belagavi Panthers (BP) -

  1. Match Status - Played -4, W-2, L-1, NR-1
  2. No news about Manish Pandey's availability for this match. He can play this match. (We shall update later if we get any confirmed news)
  3. Main Batters - Rakshith S, Manish Pandey (if available)
  4. Main Fast Bowlers - HS Sharath (right-arm medium fast), Avinash D (right-arm medium fast), Mohammed Niyaz Nisar (right-arm medium fast),
  5. Main Spinners - Shubang Hegde, 
  6. Main all-rounders - Stallin Hoover (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Dikshanshu Negi (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Stuart Binny (right-arm medium fast batting AL) 
  7. Captain:  Stuart Binny
  8. Probably Stallin Hoover & Dikshanshu Negi will open for Belagavi Panthers (BP).

BP vs MW dream11 Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Rakshith S is the best optionSrinivas Sharath is also a good option.   


BP vs MW dream11 Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. The pitch will help batters as well as the bowlers.

BP vs MW dream11 Fantasy Tips -

  1. Fantasy Tips - Make your fantasy team with the best players.


BP vs MW dream11 Expected 11 of Mysuru Warriors (MW) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Arjun Hoysala, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Shoaib Manager, Bhareth NP, SP Manjunath, Jagadeesha Suchith(c), Kushaal Wadhwani, Srinivas Sharath(w), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Prateek Jain

BP vs MW dream11 Expected 11 of Belagavi Panthers (BP) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover, Rakshith S(w), Manish Pandey(if available), Stuart Binny(c), Avinash D, M Nidhish/Akshay Ballal, HS Sharath, Prashanth S, Shubang Hegde, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar,

BP vs MW dream11 Best Batsmen 

  1. Arjun Hoysala -MW
  2. Shoaib Manager -MW
  3. Dikshanshu Negi -BP
  4. Manish Pandey -BP (if available)


BP vs MW dream11 Best Bowlers

  1. Vyshak Vijay Kumar -MW
  2. Jagadeesha Suchith -MW
  3. Prateek Jain -MW
  4. HS Sharath -BP
  5. D Avinash -BP
  6. Shubhang Hegde -BP
  7. Mohammed Niyaz Nisar -BP


BP vs MW dream11 Best All-rounders

  1. Amit Verma -MW
  2. NP Bhareth -MW
  3. Raju Bhatkal -MW
  4. Stallin Hoover -BP
  5. Stuart Binny -BP

BP vs MW dream11 Best Wicket-keeper

  1. Srinivas Sharath -MW / Rakshith S -BP


BP vs MW dream11 C and VC Options

  1. Arjun Hoysala -MW
  2. Shoaib Manager -MW
  3. Amit Verma -MW
  4. Raju Bhatkal -MW
  5. Stallin Hoover -BP
  6. Stuart Binny -BP
  7. Manish Pandey -BP (if available)
  8. D Avinash -BP

NOTE- Friends make your own team by given information in our APP. We are giving SL & GL team only for your reference.

BP vs MW dream11 Our Expert Team -1

BP vs MW (KPL Karnataka T20 bp vs mw)
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.