MW vs BB dream11 Our Expert Team (2 sep)

MW vs BB dream11 Description Of The Match:-

This match will be played between MW vs BB. 
  This is KPL (Karnataka Premier League) 2018. There are 7 teams - Belagavi Panthers (BP), Bengaluru Blasters (BB), Hubli Tigers (HT), Mysuru Warriors (MW), Bellary Tuskers (BT), Shivamogga Lions (SL), and Bijapur Bulls (BIJ). 
 MW vs BB dream11 The full sqAmit Verma, K Gowtham, J Suchith, Rajoo Bhatkal, Sharath Srinivas, Manoj K H, Kushal Wadhwani, Luvnith Sisodia, Vinay Sagar, Kishan Bedare, Gowtham Sagar, B N Bhareth, SP Manjunath, Shoaib Manager, Arjun Hoysala, K V Siddharth, Prateek Jain, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, 

MW vs BB dream11 The full squad of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

Robin Uthappa, KB Pawan, Anand Doddamani, Arshdeep Singh Brar, KC Avinash, Pallav Kumar Das, Sharan Gowda, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Vineet Yadav, Gaurav Dhiman, Chethan William, Vishwanath M, Azeem, Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakant Yadav, Abhishek Bhat, Prasidh Krishna, Koushik V, 

MW vs BB dream11 Updated News of Mysuru Warriors (MW)-

  1. Match Status - Played -5, W-3, L-2
  2. MW loose last match but they are performing very well. All top 4 batsmen are in good form. Bowlers also taking wicket consistently.
  3. K Gowtham is selected for India A for the four-day match so he will not play in this match.
  4. Mysuru Warriors retained B N Bhareth, SP Manjunath, Vyshak Vijay Kumar and J Suchith (MW)  from last year.
  5. Main Batters - Arjun Hoysala, Shoaib Manager,
  6. Main Fast Bowlers - Vyshak Vijay Kumar (right-arm medium fast), Prateek Jain (left-arm medium fast),
  7. Main Spinners - Jagadeesha Suchith (left-arm orthodox+bat), 
  8. Main all-rounders - Raju Bhatkal (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Amit Verma (leg-spin), NP Bhareth (right-arm medium fast bowling AL),  
  9. Captain: J Suchith
  10. Probably Arjun Hoysala & Raju Bhatkal will open for Mysuru Warriors (MW).

MW vs BB dream11 Updated News of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)-

  1. Match Status - Played -5, W-4, L-0, NR-1
  2. Bengaluru Blasters (BB) retained Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakanth Yadav, V Koushik, and Abhishek Bhat from last year.
  3. Main Batters - M Vishwanathan(w), KB Pawan, Robin Uthappa(c), Pavan Deshpande, 
  4. Main Fast Bowlers - Abhishek Bhat (right-arm medium fast+bat), V Koushik (right-arm medium fast), Prasidh Krishna (right-arm medium fast),
  5. Main Spinners - Anand Doddamani (left-arm orthodox),
  6. Main all-rounders - Manoj S Bhandage (right-arm medium fast bowling AL), Arshdeep Singh Brar (part-time off-spin), Shreyas Gopal (leg spin bowling AL)
  7. Captain: Robin Uthappa
  8. Probably M Vishwanathan & KB Pawan will open for Bengaluru Blasters (BB). Robin Uthappa will bat at no 3.

MW vs BB dream11 Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK M Vishwanathan is the best option

MW vs BB dream11 Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. The pitch will help batters as well as the bowlers.

MW vs BB dream11 Fantasy Tips -

  1. Fantasy Tips - Make your fantasy team with the best players.

MW vs BB dream11 Expected 11 of Mysuru Warriors (MW) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Arjun Hoysala, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Shoaib Manager, Bhareth NP, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Jagadeesha Suchith(c), Kushaal Wadhwani, Srinivas Sharath(w), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Prateek Jain
 MW vs BB dream11 Expected 11 of Bengaluru Blasters (BB) (In the sequence of batting order)-
M Vishwanathan(w), KB Pawan, Robin Uthappa(c), Pavan Deshpande, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Shreyas Gopal, Manoj S Bhandage, Abhishek Bhat, Prasidh Krishna/Mitrakanth Yadav, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani,

MW vs BB dream11 Best Batsmen 

  1. Arjun Hoysala -MW
  2. Shoaib Manager -MW
  3. Robin Uthappa -BB
  4. KB Pawan -BB
  5. Pavan Deshpande -BB

MW vs BB dream11 Best Bowlers

  1. Vyshak Vijay Kumar -MW
  2. Jagadeesha Suchith -MW
  3. Prateek Jain -MW
  4. Abhishek Bhat -BB
  5. Manoj S Bhandage -BB
  6. Prasidh Krishna -BB (high chance)
  7. Anand Doddamani -BB
  8. V Koushik -BB

MW vs BB dream11 Best All-rounders

  1. Amit Verma -MW
  2. NP Bhareth -MW
  3. Raju Bhatkal -MW
  4. Arshdeep Singh Brar -BB
  5. Shreyas Gopal -BB 

MW vs BB dream11 Best Wicket-keeper

  1. M Vishwanath -BB / Srinivas Sharath -MW

MW vs BB dream11 C and VC Options

  1. Arjun Hoysala -MW
  2. Shoaib Manager -MW
  3. Amit Verma -MW
  4. Raju Bhatkal -MW
  5. Robin Uthappa -BB
  6. Shreyas Gopal -BB 
  7. Pavan Deshpande -BB
  8. M Vishwanath -BB

uad of Mysuru Warriors (MW)MW vs BB (KPL Karnataka T20 mw vs bb)

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.