SL vs BT Team for Dream11 3 Sep

This match will be played between ST vs BT.  Both teams already out of the competition so this is a highly risky match.
  This is KPL (Karnataka Premier League) 2018. There are 7 teams - Belagavi Panthers (BP), Bengaluru Blasters (BB), Hubli Tigers (HT), Mysuru Warriors (MW), Bellary Tuskers (BT), Shivamogga Lions (SL), and Bijapur Bulls (BIJ). 

SL vs BT dream11 The full squad of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

CM Gautam (w/c), SL Akshay, Ritesh Bhatkal, Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal, Rohan Kadam, T Pradeep, Abrar Kazi, Chiranjeevi, D Nischal, Satish Bharadwaj, C A Karthik, Rajat Hegde, Manjesh Reddy NV, Rohit Sabharwal, Swapnil Yelave, 


SL vs BT dream11 The full squad of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

Hoysala K, Abilash Shetty, Aniruddha Joshi, Bharath Duri, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Sankalp Shailendra Shettennavar, Nishant Shekawat, Syed Moinuddin, Aditya Somanna, Mohammad Sarfraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal, Liyan Khan, Abhimanyu Mithun, BR Sharath, Jonathan Rongsen, Kishore Kamath, Rohit K, Sharath Srinivas, 

SL vs BT dream11 Updated News of Bellary Tuskers (BT)-

  1. Match Status - Played -5, W-0, L-4, NR -1
  2. Both teams already out of the competition so this is a highly risky match.
  3. All bowlers are in good form but they lost due to the failure of their batting. In batting, Only Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal, and Rohan Kadam are in good form.
  4. Bellary Tuskers (BT) retained CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal, D Nischal and Rohan Kadam from last year.
  5. Main Batters - Devdutt Paddikal, Rohan Kadam, CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar, 
  6. Main Fast Bowlers - T Pradeep (right-arm medium fast), SL Akshay (right-arm medium fast) 
  7. Main Spinners - Abrar Kazi (left-arm orthodox),
  8. Main all-rounders - C A Karthik (right-arm medium fast bowling AL) 
  9. Captain: CM Gautam
  10. Probably Devdutt Paddikal & Rohan Kadam will open for Bellary Tuskers (BT). 

SL vs BT dream11 Updated News of Shivamogga Lions (SL)-

  1. Match Status - Played -5, W-0, L-1
  2. SL lost all matches. They have to improve in all three departments for the win. This is the last league match.
  3. Shivamogga Lions (SL) retained Aniruddha Joshi, Sarfraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal and Liyan Khan from last year.
  4. Main Batters- Sharath BR(w), Aniruddha Joshi, Rohit K, Adhoksh Hegde
  5. Main Fast Bowlers - Aditya Somanna (right-arm medium fast), Abhimanyu Mithun  (right-arm medium fast) rested in the lst match, 
  6. Main Spinners -  Kishore Kamath (leg-spin bowling AL),
  7. Main all-rounder - Prithvi Shekhawat(slow left-arm orthodox),
  8. Captain - Abhimanyu Mithun
  9. Probably Nihal Ullal & BR Sharath will open for SL.

SL vs BT dream11 Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK CM Gautam & Nihal Ullal both are the best option.


SL vs BT dream11 Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore. The pitch will help batters as well as the bowlers.

SL vs BT dream11 Fantasy Tips -

  1. Fantasy Tips - Make your fantasy team with the best players.


SL vs BT dream11 Expected 11 of Bellary Tuskers (BT) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Rohan Kadam, Karthik CA, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam(w/c), Abhinav Manohar, Abrar Kazi, Manjesh Reddy/Swapnil Yelave, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Ritesh Bhatkal, Pradeep T, Santhebennur Akshay

SL vs BT dream11 Expected 11 of Shivamogga Lions (SL) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Sharath BR(w), Nihal Ullal, Rohit K, Rongsen Jonathan/Prithvi Varadadarajan, Aniruddha Joshi, Adhoksh Hegde, Prithvi Shekawat, Aditya Somanna, Abhimanyu Mithun(c)/Harish Kumar,  Abilash Shetty//Sarfaraz Ashraf, Syed Khaja Moinuddin

SL vs BT dream11 Best Batsmen 

  1. Devdutt Paddikal -BT
  2. Rohan Kadam -BT
  3. Abhinav Manohar -BT
  4. Sharath BR -SL
  5. Aniruddha Joshi -SL
  6. Rohit K -SL
  7. Adhoksh Hegde -SL


SL vs BT dream11 Best Bowlers

  1. T Pradeep -BT
  2. Abrar Kazi -BT
  3. SL Akshay -BT
  4. Aditya Somanna -SL


SL vs BT dream11 Best All-rounders

  1. CA Karthik -BT
  2. Abhimanyu Mithun -SL (risky)
  3. Prithvi Shekawat -SL

SL vs BT dream11 Best Wicket-keeper

  1. CM Gautam -BT  / Nihal Ullal -SL


SL vs BT dream11 C and VC Options

  1. Devdutt Paddikal -BT
  2. Rohan Kadam -BT
  3. CM Gautam -BT
  4. CA Karthik -BT
  5. Sharath BR -SL
  6. Aditya Somanna -SL
  7. Aniruddha Joshi -SL
  8. Prithvi Shekawat -SL

NOTE- Friends make your own team by given information in our APP. We are giving SL & GL team only for your reference.

SL vs BT dream11 Our Expert Team -1

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.