🏏 BAL vs KAB | 14 OCT

BALC Gayle, Colin Munro, D Rasooli, Ryan ten Doeschate, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Ikram Ali Khil, Mirwais Ashraf, Qais Ahmad, Aftab Alam
KABHazratullah Zazai, Luke Ronchi, C Ingraim, Javed Ahmadi, Laurie Evans, Shahidullah Kamal, Rashid Khan, Wayne Parnell, Muslim Musa, Fareed Ahmad, Zahir Shehzad/Zamir Khan

Dream11 Team BAL vs KAB


for Captain, Vice-Captain & Explanation watch Video Team.


** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.