BALUsman Ghani, C Gayle, Colin Munro, Ravi Bopara, Ryan ten Doeschate, Mohammad Nabi, Ikram Ali Khil, Gulbadin Naib, Mirwais Ashraf, Qais Ahmad, Aftab Alam
NANN Tarkai, A Devcich, Rahmat Shah, H Shahidi, A Russell, S Shafiq, B Cutting, M Mclenaghan, Naveen Ul Haq, Zaheer Khan, Mujeeb Zadran

Dream11 Team BAL vs NAN

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.