IN-B vs IN-C Team News:

Stay connected for more IN-B vs IN-C team news.

IN-B vs IN-C Playing 11:

The probable IN-B vs IN-C playing 11 is listed below.
Wicket-keeper: Ankush Bains
Batsmen: Shreyas Iyer (c), Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Manoj Tiwary,
All-rounder: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Mayank Markande, S Nadeem,
Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat

Wicket-keeper: Ishan Kishan
Batsmen: Ajinkya Rahane, Abhinav Mukund, R Samarth/S Yadav, Shubhman Gill, Suresh Raina
All-rounder: W Sundar, Vijay Shankar
Bowlers: Navdeep Saini, R Gurbani, Umar Nazir Mir/Rahul Chahar

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team

Both Ankush Bains and Ishan Kishan will be good choices for the wicketkeeper. Moreover, Ishan Kishan will be slightly better as he can come up the batting order.
In batsmen, Ajinkya Rahane and Abhinav Mukund will be the safe bets from India C. One among R Samarth and Surya Kumar Yadav will get the chance. Suresh Raina and Shubhman Gill are expected to contribute in the middle order. From India, B, Shreyas Iyer, Mayank Agarwal and Manoj Tiwary will be the perfect choices.
In all-rounder, Hanuma Vihari is a must-have option. Vijay Shankar and Washington Sundar are sure shot starters for India C. K Gowtham didn’t get chance in the first encounter ad he might remain on the bench for this encounter too.
Shahbaz Nadeem, Deepak Chahar, Mayank Markande and Jaydev Unadkat are all good choices from India B. From India C, Navdeep Saini and R Gurbani are expected to be the key.

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.