KDH vs BAL T20 Dream11 Team


BALColin Munro, Usman Ghani, Ravi Bopara, Ryan ten Doeschate, Darwish Rasooli, Mohammad Nabi, Ikram Ali Khil, Gulbadin Naib, Mirwais Ashraf/Qais Ahmad, Ben Laughlin, Aftab Alam
KDHBrendon McCullum, Paul Stirling, Karim Sadiq, Asghar Afghan, Karim Janat, Kevin O Brien, Najibullah Zadran, Amir Hamza, Tymal Mills, Waqar Salamkheil, Sayed Shirzad

Dream11 Team KDH vs BAL

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.