🏏 Mumbai vs Hyderabad: VIJAY Hazare Trophy


*Prithvi Shaw, A Rahane and Rohit Sharma will play tomorrows match.


MUMP Shaw, Rohit Sharma, A Rahane, S Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sidhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Shivam Dubey, Shams Mulani, Dhawal Kulkarni, Tushar Deshpande
HYDTanmay Agarwal, Akshath Reddy(c), Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Rayudu, Bavanaka Sandeep, Kolla Sumanth(w), Akash Bhandari, Chama V Milind, Ravi Kiran, Mehdi Hasan, M Siraj

Dream11 Team Mumbai vs Hyderabad

*If you like our Team, than do Rate our App 5 Stars on Play Store.

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.