Team for South Africa vs Zimbabwe (2nd ODI)


SADean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Jean-Paul Duminy(c), C Jonker, W Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Kagiso Rabada
ZIMHamilton Masakadza(c), Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor(W), Sean Williams, Peter Moor/R Murray, E Chigumbara, Wellington Masakadza, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara,Brandon Mavuta

Dream11 Team SA vs ZIM

*Video Team Updated in Latest App: Get Here
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.