CD vs AUK  Team News:

Stay connected for more CD vs AUK  team news.

CD vs AUK  Playing 11:

Central Districts-
Wicketkeeper: Ma Ava Ave
Batsmen: Greg Hay, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce (c), Christian Leopard
All-rounder: Dean Foxcroft, Ben Wheeler, Willem Ludick
Bowlers: Ryan McCone, Navin Patel, Felix Murray

Wicketkeeper: Ben Horne
Batsmen: Craig Cachopa (c), Graeme Beghin,
All-rounder: Sean Solia, Michael Barry, William O Donnell,
Bowlers: Mitchell McClenaghan, Matt McEwan, Teja Nidamanuru, Danru Ferns, Benjamin Lister
*As per the last match

CD vs AUK Dream11 Team:

Video Team 📹

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.