IN-A vs NZ-A Team News:

  • Rohit Sharma who was earlier named in the squad has been given rest.
  • He will not play. So, don’t pick him in your fantasy team. 
Stay connected for more IN-A vs NZ-A team news.

IN-A vs NZ-A Playing 11:

Here’s the probable IN-A vs NZ-A  playing 11-
Wicketkeeper: Parthiv Patel
Batsmen: Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane (c) (Doubt: Murali Vijay)
All-rounder: K Gowtham, Vijay Shankar (Doubt: Shahbaz Nadeem)
Bowler: Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini (Rajneesh Gurbani)

Wicket-keeper: Tim Seifert
Batters: Glen Philips, Will Young, George Worker, Dane Cleaver
All-rounder: Doug Bracewell, Rachin Ravindra, Scott Kuggeleijn
Bowlers: Seth Rance, Kyle Jamieson, Theo van Woerkom (Blair Tickner/Logan van Beek)

IN-A vs NZ-A Dream11 Team Predictions

You can choose this IN-A vs NZ-A Dream11 team or make your own with the help of info.

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.