🏟 Venue:- Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium.
πŸ•’ When:- Friday, November 30, 2018, 05:00 PM IST

KER vs BEN Team News
Bengal Tigers:
Morne Morkel can be replaced by Zaheer Khan or Ali Khan. Chances of Zaheer are more.
Kevon Cooper can also be replaced by Rayad Emrit.
β„Ή Short Info:
Jason Roy and Sunil Narine will open the innings. Luke Wright, Sherfane Rutherford and Sam Billings will follow them. Mohammad Nabi, Narine and Aamer Yamin will be the all-rounders.
Mohammad Nabi and Mujeeb ur Rahman will be the key spinners along with Sunil Narine while Aamer Yamin will lead the pace attack.

Kerala Knights:
No changes are expected in their playing XI.
β„Ή Short Info :
Chris Gayle and Paul Stirling will open the innings. Eoin Morgan and Jonny Bairstow will follow them. F Allen, B Howell and W Parnell will be the key all-rounders.
Sandeep Lamichhane will be the key spinner along with Fabian Allen while W Parnell, S Tanvir will lead the pace attack along with M Naveed and Benny Howell.

KER vs BEN Playing 11

BEN:Jason Roy, Sunil Narine, Luke Wright, Sherfane Rutherford, Sam Billings (c and wk), Mohammad Nabi, Aamer Yamin, Chirag Suri, Kevon Cooper/Rayad Emrit, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Morne Morkel/Ali Khan/Zaheer Khan.

KER:Chris Gayle, Paul Stirling, Eoin Morgan (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Imran Nazir, Benny Howell, Fabian Allen, Wayne Parnell, Sohail Tanvir, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mohammad Naveed.

KER vs BEN Dream11 Team

*Match is Risky so Invest Less.

Best of Luck 🀞. 
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.