ICC Women’s World T20-2018
Pakistan Women and New Zealand Women 14th Match Preview


Pakistan Women-
Aiman Anwer, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Omaima Sohail, Anam Amin, Nahida Khan, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Javeria Khan, Muneeba Ali, Nashra Sandhu, Natalia Pervaiz, Nida Dar, Sidra Nawaz, Bismah Maroof
New Zealand Women-
Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Anna Peterson, Amy Satterthwaite(c), Amelia Kerr, Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Katey Martin, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin, Hannah Rowe


Wicket-keeper: Sidra Nawaz
Batswomen: Omaima Sohail, Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan (c), Bismah Maroof
All-rounder: Nida Dar, Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz
Bowlers: Aiman Anwer, Nashra Sandhu

Wicket-keeper: Katey Martin
Batsmen: Suzie Bates, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Maddy Green, Bernadine Bezuidenhout
All-rounder: Sophie Devine, Anna Peterson
Bowlers: Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu

Team for Dream11 PAK-W vs NZ-W

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.