PK-A vs EN-A Team News

Stay tuned

PK-A VS EN-A Playing 11

Here’s how both teams might line-up for the 2nd T2O:-

Pakistan A
Batsmen – Adil Amin, Mukhtar Ahmed, Shan Masood, Israrullah
Wicket-keeper – Mohammad Hasan
All-rounders – Zohaib Khan, Amad Butt, A Yamin
Bowlers – Umaid Asif, Mohammad Irfan Jr, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan,  Waqas Maqsood

England A
Batsmen – Joe Clarke,  Sam Hain, Tom Kohler Cadmore (D:- Alex Davies)
Wicket-keeper – Ollie Pope
All-rounders – Liam Livingstone, Lewis Gregory
Bowlers – Mark Wood, Saqib Mahmood, Jamie Porter, Dominic Bess, Jamie Overton, Danny Briggs

PK-A vs EN-A Dream11 Team

  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • Joe Clarke
  • Sam Hain
  • Shan Masood
  • Adil Amin
  • Ollie Pope
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Umaid Asif
  • Waqas Maqsood
  • Mark Wood
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.