🏏SL vs NZ T20 Dream11 Team

SL vs NZ, only T20I, Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018-19
🏟 Eden Park, Auckland
  • Average 1st innings score: 172
  • Average 2nd innings score: 149
🕦 11th January 2018, 11:30 AM IST

📰Team NEWS:
Sri Lanka:
D Gunathilaka has been ruled out due to a back injury. Kusal Perera may open the innings.

New Zealand:
Kane Williamson (rest) and Jimmy Neesham(injury) are missing out. Tim Southee will captain the side.

Lasith Malinga (c), Niroshan Dickwella, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Asela Gunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Lakshan Sandakan, Seekkuge Prasanna, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep, Lahiru Kumara, Sadeera Samarawickrama
Tim Southee (c), Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Doug Bracewell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips, Seth Rance, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor
Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Lasith Malinga (c), Lakshan Sandakan, S Prasanna/Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha/Dushmantha Chameera
Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Tim Seifert (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee (c) Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Doug Bracewell/Scott Kuggeleijn
SL vs NZ Dream11 Team:
*You can swap your C & VC 
*Watch Video & You can make your own team with the help of 📹 Video.

Team 2 (GL) :
Captain and Vc choices: C Munro, M Guptill, N Dickwella, K Perera, Kusal Mendis, T Parera.

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.