🏏SYS vs RK BPL Team

SYS vs RK, 38th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019.
🏟️ Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram.
    *Average 1st innings score: 143
    *Average 2nd innings score: 125
🕔 30th January, 06:00 PM

📰Team NEWS:
  • David Warner, Sandeep Lamichhane, Gulbadin Naib and Imran Tahir are not available from Sylhet Sixers side. 
  • for Rajshahi Kings Isuru Udana will not play as he is currently playing with Sri Lanka A-Team.
Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Nicholas Pooran, Fabian Allen, Jaker Ali, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ebadat Hossain, Afif Hossain, Patrick Brown, Towhid Hridoy, Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Andre Fletcher, Mohammad Irfan, Gulbadin Naib, Sabbir Rahman, Jason Roy, Wayne Parnell.
Mehedi Hasan (c), Alauddin Babu, Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny, Mominul Haque, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Christiaan Jonker, Qais Ahmad, Fazle Mahmud, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Marshall Ayub, Ryan ten Doeschate, Seekkuge Prasanna, Shahriar Nafees, Johnson Charles
These matches can be risky as in BPL any player can be rested in any match.
Liton Das (wk), Afif Hossain, Jason Roy, Sabbir Rahman, N Pooran, M Nawaz, Alok Kapali (c), Sohail Tanvir, Nabil Samad, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadat Hossain.

Johnson Charles (wk), S Sarkar, Laurie Evans, Monimul Haque/Marshall Ayub, Fazle Mahmud, C Jonker/Ryan Ten Doeschate, Mehidy Hasan (c), Arafat Sunny, Qais Ahmad, Kamrul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman.

*Invest Less

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.