NEPGyanendra Malla, Binod Bhandari/P Airee, Paras Khadka, Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Sompal Kami, R Paudel, Basant Regmi, Bhim Sharki/Sandeep Jora/Lalit Rajbansi, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane
UAEAshfaq Ahmed, Chirag Suri, G Shabber, Shaiman Anwar, Usman Khan, F Nawaz, A Mufti, M Naveed, Imran Haider, Zahoor Khan/Amir Hayat, Usman Qadir

Dream11 Team

Other C & VC Options: S. Lamichhane & D. Singh Airee

Best of Luck

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.