MHUDilip Nath (wk), Sharad Vesawkar, Subramanian Anand, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Arif Sheikh, Kushal Malla, Mohammad Naveed, Siddhant Lohani, Avinash Bohara, Sagar Dhakal, Amar Singh Routela
KTGGaurav Tomar, Anil Kumar Sah(wk), Ankit Dabas, Gyanendra Malla, Sonu Tamang, Mahaboob Alam, Yogendra Singh Karki, Sonu Tamang, Lalit Rajbanshi, Rasid Khan, Nandan Yadav

Dream11 Team

You can pick S. Vesawkar or A Kumar Shah as VC
*Do necessary changes once lineup is declared.
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.