Malayasia-W vs Nepal-W (T20)

🏟️ Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok
πŸ•– 19 February at 08:00 AM IST
MALYusrina Yaakop, Winifred Duraisingam, Siow Tzin Yee, Mas Elysa, Christina Baret (wk), Arianna Natasya, Zumika Azmi, Jamahidaya Intan, Ainna Hamizah, Sasha Azmi, Nadhirah Nasaruddin
NEPMamta Chaudhary, Roma Thapa, Indu Barma, Kajal Shrestha, Bindu Rawal, Sita Rana Magar, Nairry Thapa, Rubina Chhetry, Sarita Magar, Aarati Bidari, Karuna Bhandari

🎬Dream11 Team

Must watch Video for Details on each player. 
Watch Video Team for C & VC Choices.

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.