SL-W vs SA-W (2nd T20)

Sri Lanka-W vs South Africa-W (2nd T20)


SLH Parera, Anushka Sanjeevani, Chamari Athapaththu, Shashikala Siriwardene, Nilakshi de Silva, Imalka Mendis, O Ranasinghe, K Dilhari/I Ranweera, Udeshika Prabodhani, Achini Kulasooriya
SADan Van Niekerk, T Britts, M Kapp, Mignon du Preez, L Goodal, F Tunicliffe, N DE Klerk, S Smith, S Ismail, T Sekhukhune, M Klaas

SL-W VS SA-W Team:

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.