ENG Vs IND Dream 11 Team Prediction And Probable XI

When and Where:
ENG vs IND 3rd T20, India on tour of England 2018
County Ground, Bristol
8th July, 6:30 PM IST
Venue Stats:
1st innings average score: 139 runs
2nd innings average score: 141 runs
Pitch: Pitch tends to be slow and can favor the spinners, which can make run-scoring difficult
*Ben Stokes is available for selection. He scored 90* in Natwest T20 blast but didn’t bowl in that particular match. There are chances of him playing as a batsman instead of an all-rounder.
*Joe Root is not looking in great form in the shorter format. One of Bairstrow or Root is likely to be replaced by Ben Stokes. More chances of Root to get dropped.
*As Alex Hales won them last match, he will definitely keep his place.
*Jason Roy and Jos Butler will open for England. Jos Buttler once again will look to continue his scintillating form in T20.
*Adil Rashid will lead the spin attack.
*Liam Plunkett, Jordan, Willey, and Ball will be leading the pace attack.

*India is unlikely to do any changes even after losing the last match in a last over thriller.
*Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan will be opening for India. Both openers haven't performed up to the expectation.
*KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina and MS Dhoni all are in good form.
*Kuldeep Yadav and Yuz Chahal will lead the spin attack.
*Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar along with Hardik Pandya will lead the pace attack. Umesh is currently in lethal form.
England: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (wk), Joe Root/Ben Stokes, Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan (capt), Jonny Bairstow, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball
India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (capt), Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal
Dream11 Team England vs India

  1. KL Rahul
  2. Jos Buttler
  3. Shikhar Dhawan
  4. Virat Kohli


***Hey player’s, if you like our teams than please take some time to Rate us On Play Store. It will keep us motivated to bring more winning teams. Thank You πŸ™‚ ***

categories: cricket