ZIM vs PAK 3rd ODI- #Dream11 Teams

Description Of The Match:-

This is the third ODI of five-match series played between Zim vs Pak,. PAK already won the first match.

Updated News of Zimbabwe (ZIM) -

  1. ZIM is a weak team as compared to PAK. 
  2. Kyle Jarvis & star batsman Solomon Mire has been ruled out due to injuries.
  3. Malcolm Waller has withdrawn from the Zimbabwe series citing labor-practice laws.
  4. ZIM are without their five best players in the format; Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Graeme Cremer, Sean Williams and Craig Ervine due to unpaid salaries issues.
  5. Without those players, ZIM is looking an weak and inexperienced team.
  6. Zimbabwe has called up three uncapped players to the ODI squad, including former Under-19 captain Liam Roche. The other two are wicketkeeper Ryan Murray and 23-year-old batsman Tinashe Kamunhukamwe.
  7. Hamilton Masakadza will lead the ZIM team.
  8. Probably Brian Chari & Chamu Chibhabha will open for ZIM. Both are not in good form. Zim can try Tinashe Kamunhukamwe.

Updated News of Pakistan (PAK) - 

  1. PAK is a very good team in ODIs. They haven't played many ODIs in this year. 
  2. They won their last match so probably they will play with the same 11.
  3. Yasir Shah and Junaid Khan will boost the already impressive Pakistan bowling line-up,
  4. Pakistan's openers are fearless, the middle order ruthless, the pace bowlers excellent and the spinners canny. 
  5. But always remember that Pakistan is the most unpredictable team. They can win any match with a huge margin or they can lose with a big margin too.
  6. Probably Fakhar Zaman & Imam-ul-Haq will open for PAK.

The full squad of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

Hamilton Masakadza(c), Chamu Chibhabha, Peter Moor(w), Tarisai Musakanda, Elton Chigumbura, Malcolm Waller, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chisoro, Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Ryan Murray, Brian Chari, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Richard Ngarava, Liam Nicholas Roche

The full squad of Pakistan (PAK)

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Yasir Shah

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo. The pitch will help batsmen. There is some help for bowlers also.

ODI Matches data at Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo -

Total matches 74
Matches won batting first 29
Matches won bowling first 40
Average 1st Inns scores 236
Average 2nd Inns scores 206
Highest total recorded 397/5 (44 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM
Lowest total recorded 118/10 (24.5 Ov) by ZIM vs SL
Highest score chased 329/9 (49.5 Ov) by ZIM vs NZ
Lowest score defended 196/10 (43 Ov) by ZIM vs Afg

Fantasy Tips & X-Factor of the match -

Fantasy Tips -Take top order batters of PAK and more bowlers from PAK.

X-Factor - Shoaib Malik is a very good batsman and he can bowl off-spin. He is in very good form.

Expected 11 of Zimbabwe (ZIM) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza(c), Tarisai Musakanda, Peter Moor/Elton Chigumbura, Ryan Murray(w), Donald Tiripano, Liam Nicholas Roche, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani,

Expected 11 of Pakistan (PAK) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan,

Best Batsmen

1. Hamilton Masakadza -ZIM
2. Tarisai Musakanda -ZIM
3. Brian Chari -ZIM (slightly risky)
4. Fakhar Zaman -PAK
5. Shoaib Malik -PAK
6. Babar Azam -PAK
7. Imam-ul-Haq -PAK

Best Bowlers

1. Wellington Masakadza -ZIM
2. Donald Tiripano -ZIM
3. Blessing Muzarabani -ZIM
4. Tendai Chatara -ZIM
5. Hasan Ali -PAK
6. Mohammad Amir -PAK
7. Usman Khan -PAK

Best All-rounders

1. Chamu Chibhabha -ZIM
2. Liam Roche -ZIM (high chance but risky)
3. Faheem Ashraf -PAK
4. Shadab Khan -PAK

Best Wicket-Keeper

Ryan Murray -ZIM / Sarfraz Ahmed -PAK

Team 3:

C and VC Options

1. Hamilton Masakadza -ZIM
2. Tarisai Musakanda -ZIM
3. Brian Chari -ZIM (slightly risky)
4. Fakhar Zaman -PAK
5. Imam-ul-Haq -PAK
6. Babar Azam -PAK
7. Shadab Khan -PAK
8. Hasan Ali -PAK