Dream11 Team BAN vs SL #AsiaCup


*Shakib All Hassan is suffering from left hand finger injury. He will play in Asia Cup with help of pain killers and will undergo surgery after completion of tournament.
*Nazmul Hossain, the off-spinner, also has an injury in his bowling hand.
*Tamim Iqbal too has a swollen right ring finger (sources: ICC), but he will play tomorrows match.
*One of Mohammad Mithun and Ariful Haq will play.
*Tamim Iqbal and Lilton Das will open for Bangladesh.
*Shakib all Hassan, Mushfiqur Rahim and Mahmudullah will handle middle overs.
*Masharafe Mortaza, Rubel Hossain and Mustafizur Rahman will lead the pace attack. Rubel is also their highest wicket taker this year.
*Mehedi Hassan and Shakib will lead the spin attack, with partime options of Mahmudullah and Mosaidek Hossain available in lineup.

Get "Fantasy Cricket Pro Apps" to watch Live Scores & Matches of #AsiaCup


*Dinesh Chandimal and Danushka Gunathalika are ruled of Asia Cup due to their respective injury.
*Shehsan Jaysuriya has replaced Gunathalika in the squad. while Niroshan Dickwella has replaced Dinesh Chandimal in squad.
*Akila Dananjaya will miss initial matches due to personal reasons.
*Lasith Malinga is back in the squad after long break.
*N Dickwella and Upul Tharanga will open the innings for SL.
*Kusal Parera and Kusal Mendis will follow them in batting linieup. Perera was in good form in last series.
*A Matthews, Thisara Perera and Dhananjay Desilva will bat in middle order. Mathews too had good last seroies against South Africa.
*Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal and Thisara Perera will lead the pace attack.
*Dilruwan Parera and Dhananjay De Silva will lead the spin attack.


BANG: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman
SL: Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews (c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga

Dream11 Team BANG vs SL



For HALAPLAY & PLAYERZPOT TEAM Watch Video Team in our Pro App. 

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment