QUN vs WAU (Aussie ODD Cup) | Dream 11 Team & Tips | Fantasy Cricket


QUN: Queensland-

  1. Match Status - Played-3, W-1, L-2, NR-0
  2. Queensland (QUN) added 22-year-old left-arm spinner Matthew Kuhnemann. They removed Lachlan Pfeffer.
  3. They also added A Gode in the place of injured Jack Prestwidge.
  4. Who they're missing - Jack Wildermuth (injured- side strain), Jack Prestwidge,
  5. Jimmy Peirson will lead the team.
  6. Main Batters - Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Sam Heazlett, Charlie Hemphrey, Jimmy Peirson
  7. Main Fast Bowlers -  Mark Steketee (right-arm medium fast), Billy Stanlake (right-arm medium fast), Xavier Bartlett,
  8. Main Spinners - Mitch Swepson (leg-spin), Matthew Kuhnemann (left-arm orthodox)
  9. Main All-rounders - none
  10. Opener - Max Bryant, Sam Heazlett,

WAU: Western Australia-

  1. Match Status - Played-3, W-3, L-0, NR-0
  2.  Marcus Stoinis if fit. 
  3. WAU added Pakistan born leg-spinner Usman Qadir in the squad.
  4. Unavailable Players - Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh (Australia duties), Jason Behrendorff (managed)
  5. Ashton Turner will lead the team.
  6. Main Batters -  Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Turner (c), D’Arcy Short, Josh Philippe, Josh Inglis
  7. Main Fast Bowlers - Jhye Richardson (right-arm medium fast), Andrew Tye (right-arm medium fast), Nathan Coulter-Nile (right-arm medium fast)
  8. Main Spinners - Usman Qadir (leg-spin)
  9. Main All-rounders - Marcus Stoinis (right-arm medium fast) 
  10. Opener - Josh Philippe, Josh Inglis(w),

Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Josh Inglis is the best option. In WK Jimmy Peirson is also a good option.  


Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Hurstville Oval, Sydney. It can be high scoring game due to the short boundaries.

Expected 11

QUN -In the sequence of the batting order:

Max Bryant, Sam Heazlett, Chris Lynn (c), Charlie Hemphrey, Joe Burns, Jimmy Peirson (w), Mark Steketee, Mitch Swepson, Matthew Kuhnemann, Xavier Bartlett, Billy Stanlake,

WAU -In the sequence of the batting order:

Josh Philippe, Josh Inglis(w), D Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Marcus Stoinis, Hilton Cartwright, C Green, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Usman Qadir, Andrew Tye,

QUN vs WAU Dream11 Team

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment