SKN vs TKR Fantasy Teams for CPL Qualifier-2



*Colin Munro is their leading run scorer. But he has got out cheaply in last couple of match. He will look to score big in this match.
*B McCullum and Darren Bravo has also contributed well with the bat.
*Colin Ingram scored run a ball 25 runs in qualifier 1. He is likely to bat 1 down.
*Move of promoting Dinesh Ramdin has brought wonders for them. Barring last match, he has played well in last couple of match. He will bat 2 down.
*In Qualifier-1, Knight Riders once again sent Sunil Narine to open the innings with bat. He is in very poor batting form, so he is likely to be dropped in lower order.
*Dwayne Bravo and Kevon Cooper will do finishing duties. Bravo has played couple of cameos this season&
*Fawad Ahmed, and Sunil Narine will lead the spin attack. Fawad has grabbed 18 wickets this seajb
*Ali Khan , Dwayne Bravo and Kevon Cooper and also bowled economically.


*Evin Lewis got injured in last match. So his fitness is still a sign of concern. Also the fact, he hasn’t been consistent this season, so it’s better to omit him from team.
*Mamudullah will not play today as he has gone to participate in asia cup.
*Saad Bin Zafar is named as his replacement.
*Chris Gayle and Ewin Lewis (if fit) will open the inning for the team.
*RV Dussen will bat 1 down. He has played well in the limited opportunity he has got.
*A Devcich made crucial 50 runs for them at a strike rate of above 200. He is likely to bat 2 down.
*Ben Cutting, F Allen and B King will play finishing role.
*F Allen too have contributed with bat in last couple of matches. He can be promoted anytime for late hitting. He is also a spin bowling option.
*Ben Cutting is good all-rounder. He scored crucial runs in last over to help the team cross the line. He also bowl 4 overs and have nack of picking wickets.
*T Shamsi and F Allen will lead the spin attack.
*S Cottrell can replace H Walsh in playing lineup.
*B Cutting and C Brathwaite will lead the pace attack of the team.


SKNChris Gayle, Evin Lewis(Injured), RV Dussen, Devon Thomas, A Devcich, B Cutting, F Allen, B King, Carlos Brathwaite, T Shamsi, Sheldon Cottrell(High)/H Walsh
TKRBrendon McCullum, Colin Munro, C Ingraim, D Ramdin, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Kevon Cooper, Ali Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Khary Pierre

Dream11 Team SKN vs TKR

🌟 You can replace S Narain in place of C Braithwaite as per your choice. 

For HALAPLAY & PLAYERZPOT TEAM Watch Video Team in our Pro App. 

Install Now

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment