BD-W vs PAK-W T20 Dream11 Teams

 This is the forth and final T20I match of four T20I match series. The first match was abandoned due to rain. While PK-W won the second & third match with a big margin.



  1. BD-W lost both matches very badly. But they are a good team these days so they will fight back.
  2. Off-spinner Khadija Tul Kubra can come in playing 11.
  3. Lata Mondal being recalled for T20I & ODIs. Suraya Azmin, Murshida Khatun, Ritu Moni, and Sharmin Akter Supta are the other inclusions,
  4. The experienced Lily Rani Biswas misses out,
  5. Salma Khatun will continue to captain the T20I squad while Rumana Ahmed will lead the team in the ODI.
  6. Main Batters - Shamima Sultana(w), Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Nigar Sultana, 
  7. Main Fast Bowlers - Jahanara Alam (right-arm medium fast),
  8. Main Spinners - Nahida Akter (left-arm orthodox), Salma Khatun (off-spin)
  9. Mail All-rounders-  Fahima Khatun (leg-spin), Rumana Ahmed (off-spin),
  10. Opener - Shamima Sultana(w), Ayasha Rahman


  1. PK-W won the series by 2-0. So they can do some experiment with their playing 11.
  2. 21-year-old uncapped all-rounder Umaima Sohail earns her maiden call-up to both formats.
  3. Middle-order batter Sidra Ameen and Aliya Riaz are in line for their national comebacks after missing out on Asia Cup in Malaysia
  4. Javeria Khan will lead the team in Bismah Maroof's absence.
  5. Main Batters - Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan(c), Ayesha Zafar, Muneeba Ali
  6. Main Fast Bowlers - Aiman Anwer (right-arm medium fast)
  7. Main Spinners - Nashra Sandhu (left-arm orthodox), Anam Amin (left-arm orthodox)
  8. Main All-rounders - Nida Dar (off-spin), Sana Mir (off-spin), 
  9. Opener - Nahida Khan, Ayesha Zafar,

Pobable11 in Batting order


Shamima Sultana(w), Ayasha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Nigar Sultana, Sanjida Islam/Lata Mondal, Rumana Ahmed, Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Salma Khatun(c), Nahida Akter, Khadija Tul Kubra,


Ayesha Zafar, Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan(c), Nida Dar, Muneeba Ali, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz(w), Aiman Anwer/Diana Baig, Nashra Sandhu, Anam Amin

Fantasy Teams for Dream11:

BD-W vs PK-W (4th T20I bdw vs pkw)

Related Post

Post a Comment