🏏Delhi vs Mumbai | FINAL

Date :- 20 October 2018, Saturday.

Timing :- 09:00 Am (India).

Venue :- M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. Bengaluru, India.

Pitch Report :- Pitch is good for both Bowlers as well as Batsmen but Fast Bowlers especially Seamers have extra help. Bowling first team have extra benefit, if they have quality seamers.


Rohit Sharma will available for selection because he joined National team due to ODI series against Windies.

Mumbai is unbeatable in this Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018. so, they will be in full confidence & charged up to play Final.

Delhi has won a close match against Jharkhand in Semi Final. This match has surely boost the confidence of the team.

Gautam Gambhir is the 3rd highest run scorer (517 run) in this Tournament.

Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Tushar Deshpande, Dhawal Kulkarni Suryakumar Yadav will be the Key Players for Mumbai team.

Gautam Gambhir, Dhruv Shorey, Nitish Rana, Navdeep Saini & Kulwant Khejroliya will be the Key Players for Delhi team.


1. Unmukt Chand (WK)
2. Gautam Gambhir (C)
3. Dhruv Shorey
4. Nitish Rana
5. Himmat Singh
6. Manan Sharma/Subodh Bhati
7. Pranshu Vijayran
8. Lalit Yadav
9. Pawan Negi
10. Kulwant Khejroliya
11. Navdeep Saini

1. Prithvi Shaw
2. Ajinkya Rahane
3. Shreyas Iyer (C)
4. Suryakumar Yadav
5. Siddhesh Lad
6. Aditya Tare (WK)
7. Shivam Dubey
8. Shams Mulani
9. Royston Dias
10. Tushar Deshpande
11. Dhawal Kulkarni

DREAM11 Team:

** Key Players
[Choices for Captain & Vice Captain]
1. Gautam Gambhir
2. Prithvi Shaw
3. Shreyas Iyer
4. Ajinkya Rahane
5. Navdeep Saini
6. Nitish Rana
7. Tushar Deshpande

TEAM NO - 01

TEAM NO - 02

 Best of Luck.


Popular posts from this blog

Rajasthan vs Punjab | 4th #IPL2019 Match | 25-03-2019 20:00

NEP vs ZIM | (TeamGuide, Blueprint & Player Info) | 27-09-2019 17:01

KARACHI vs QUETTA 30th PSL T20 Match Prediction | 15-03-2020 19:30