IN-R vs IN-B Team News
Stay tuned

IN-R vs IN-B Playing 11
Here’s how the two sides can line-up in India Red vs India Blue clash.

India Red Playing 11:

 Wicket-keeper – Akshay Wadkar
Batsmen – Ashutosh Singh, Abhinav Mukund, Sanjay Ramaswamy (Doubt: Writtick Chatterjee)
All-rounders – Baba Aparajith (Doubt: Parvez Rasool)
Bowlers – Rajneesh Gurbani, Ishan Porel (Doubt: Yarra Prithviraj, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mihir Hirwani, Abhimanyu Mith

India Blue Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Srikar Bharat
Batsmen – Faiz Fazal, Dhruv Shorey, Ganesh Satish (Doubt: Anmolpreet Singh, Abhishek Raman)
All-rounders – Akshay Wakhare (Doubt: Swapnil Singh, Nikhil Gangta)
Bowlers – Dhawal Kulkarni, Basil Thampi, Jaydev Unadkat, (Doubt: Bandaru Ayyappa)
IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Key Players

India Red:

  • Ashutosh Singh, Sanjay Ramaswamy and Baba Aparajith have all made substantial scores in the first game of the competition.
  • Rajneesh Gurbani was exceptional with the ball against India Green.

India Blue:

  • Srikar Bharat and Faiz Fazal will be two pillars of India Blue’s batting.
  • In Dhawal Kulkarni, Basil Thampi and Jaydev Unadkat, India Blue have got a potent pace-attack.

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Team: