Venue-  Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Matchday- October 23, Tuesday at 09:00 AM IST

IN-A vs IN-B Team News:

  • Prithvi Shaw, Nitish Rana, Karun Nair, R Ashwin and Siddharth Kaul and Mohammed Siraj are in contention for India A
  • Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Manoj Tiwary, Rohit Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Varun Aaron and Jaydev Unadkar are in contention for India B
  • Yuvraj Singh and Gautam Gambhir have been ignored despite convincing performances 
Stay connected for more IN-A vs IN-B team news.

IN-A vs IN-B Playing 11:

The probable IN-A vs IN-B playing 11 is listed below.
Wicket-keeper: Dinesh Karthik
Batsmen: Prithvi Shaw, Karun Nair, Ankit Bawne, A R Easwaran
All-rounder: Nitish Rana, Krunal Pandya, Shreyas Gopal
Bowlers: Mohammed Siraj, Dhawal Kulkarni, Siddarth Kaul

Wicket-keeper: Ankush Bains
Batsmen: Shreyas Iyer (c), Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Manoj Tiwary
All-rounder: K Gowtham, Mayank Markande, S Nadeem,
Bowlers: Deepak Chahar, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat

IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 Team

In wicketkeeper, both will be a good choice. While Dinesh Karthik is experienced, Ankush Bains played a couple of good innings in Vijay Hazare Trophy for Himachal. He scored 173 not out runs against Vidarbha and scored fifties against Punjab and Maharashtra. He comes up in the batting order and can help you get some extra points.
In batsmen, Prithvi Shaw and Karun Nair will be perfect from India A while Mayank Agarwal and Shreyas Iyer will be good choices from India B. Prithvi Shaw is constantly knocking national door on the back of his impressive innings since IPL while Mayank Agarwal is in tremendous form since last year domestic tournaments. You can also pick, Ankit Bawne, Manoj Tiwary and Rohit Rayudu as the fifth batsmen, Rayudu scored a century in the Vijay Hazare’s semi-final.
In all-rounder,  Nitish Rana, Krunal Pandya and K Gowtham will be the right choices. You can also choose Shreyas Gopal and Hanuma Vihari.
In bowlers, M Siraj, Siddarth Kaul and Dhawal Kulkarni would be the best fit for India A while, Varun Aaron, Deepak Chahar and Jaydev Unadkat will be the safe bets from India B.


Popular posts from this blog

Rajasthan vs Punjab | 4th #IPL2019 Match | 25-03-2019 20:00

NEP vs ZIM | (TeamGuide, Blueprint & Player Info) | 27-09-2019 17:01

KARACHI vs QUETTA 30th PSL T20 Match Prediction | 15-03-2020 19:30