New Zealand-W vs Australia-W T20 Dream11 Team


NZ-W: Sophie Devine, Suzie Bates, Jess Watkin, Amy Satterthwaite, K Martin, Maddy Green, B Bezuidenhout, Amelia Kerr, Hayley Jensen/H Huddlestone, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu
AU-W: Alyssa Healy, Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, E Vilani,Meg Lanning, Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Delissa Kimmince, S Molineux, Megan Schutt, G Wareham/Tayla Vlaeminck

Dream11 Team AU-W vs NZ-W

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.