🏏CTB vs NMG Dream11 Team - MSL18

CTB VS NMG, 12th T20, MSL 2018.
🏟 St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth.
🕘 November 27, 10:30 PM IST.

📰 Team News: 

➡️Cape Town Blitz:
Dawid Malan and M Nawaz are playing T10 league and will not play tomorrow’s match.
A Nortje can return to the playing XI after getting rested in the last match. M Siboto can be his replacement.
ℹ Short Info:
Quinton De Kock and Janneman Malan will open the innings. Asif Ali and Farhaan Behardien will follow them. Andile Phehlukwayo, Hussain Talat and George Linde will play the role of an allrounder.
Andile Phehlukwayo, F Adams and Dale Steyn will be the key pacers. G Linde and D Piedt will lead the spin attack.

➡️Nelson Mandela Bay Giants:
 Jason Roy is not available as he is playing in T10 league.
Wihan Lubbe can be replaced by Ryan McLaren or Heino Kuhn provided whoever is fit. Heino Kuhn suffered a blow to the helmet while the reason for the absence of Ryan McLaren is still unknown.
Aaron Phangiso can come back in the playing XI in place of Carmi Le Roux as the pitch will support spinners.
ℹ Short Info:
JJ Smuts and Marco Marais will open the innings. Ben Duckett, Christiaan Jonker and Rudi Second will follow them.
Imran Tahir and JJ Smuts will lead the spin attack while Junior Dala, S Magala and C Morris will be the key pacers.

Probable Playing XI: 

CTB:Quinton De Kock (wk), Janneman Malan, Farhaan Behardein (c), Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, D Piedt, Dale Steyn, A Nortje/M Siboto.
They can shuffle their batting order. Andile Phehlukwayo can be promoted.
NMG:JJ Smuts (c), Marco Marais, Ben Duckett, Christiaan Jonker, Rudi Second (wk), Chris Morris, Wihan Lubbe/Ryan Mclaren/Heino Kuhn, S Magala, Carmi Le Roux/Aaron Phangiso, Imran Tahir, Junior Dala.

CTB vs NMG Dream11 Team

📹 Video Team:
🌟 Watch Video for C & VC options and more info. 

Team 2:
*A Nortje is little bit risky.

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment