🏏CTB VS NMG - MSL Match Team

CTB vs NMG Team News:

  • Dawid Malan & Mohammad Nawaz are not available for this clash
  • They have joined their respective T10 squads
  • Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock and Andile Phehulukwayo are available and in contention
  • Hussain Talat has been named as the replacement for M Nawaz
Stay connected for more CTB vs NMG  team news.

CTB vs NMG  Playing 11:

The probable CTB vs NMG  playing 11 is listed below.
Wicketkeeper: Kyle Verreynne
Batsmen: Sibonelo Makhanya, Asif Ali, Janneman Malan
All-rounder: George Linde, Ferisco Adams
Bowlers: Dale Steyn, Malusi Siboto, Anrich Nortje 
Wicketkeeper: Rudi Second
Batsmen: Ben Duckett, Christiaan Jonker, Heino Kuhn, Marco Marais
All-rounder: JJ Smuts (c), Ryan McLaren
Bowlers: Aaron Phangiso, Lizaad Williams, Sisanda Magala, Junior Dala

CTB vs NMG Dream11 Team:

You can choose this CTB vs NMG  Dream11 team or make your own team with the help of VIDEO TEAM.