🏏MAR vs BEN Dream11 Team

Maratha Arabians vs Bengal Tigers

Team News:

Note: Every team has to play minimum one UAE player.
Maratha Arabians:
Adam Lyth or Brendan Taylor can come in the place of James Vince.
ℹ Short Info:
Hazratullah Zazai and Alex Hales will open the innings. Rashid Khan, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner and Roelof van der Merwe will play the role of all rounders.
Rashid Khan and Roelof van der Merwe will lead the spin attack while Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Zahoor Khan and R Gleeson will be the key pacers.

Bengal Tigers:
Zaheer Khan or Rayad Emrit can come in the place of Ali Khan.
ℹ Short Info:
Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Roy, Luke Wright and Sam Billings will be the key batsmen. Sunil Narine and Mohammad Nabi will be the all rounders.
Sunil Narine, Mohammad Nabi and Mujeeb ur Rahman will be the key spinners while Morne Morkel and Aamer Yamin will lead the pace attack.

Probable Playing XI:

BEN:Jason Roy, Sunil Narine, Sherfane Rutherford, Chirag Suri, Luke Wright, Sam Billings (c and wk), Mohammad Nabi, Aamer Yamin, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Morne Morkel, Zaheer Khan/Ali Khan.
MAR:Hazratullah Zazai, Alex Hales, Kamran Akmal (wk), J Vince/Adam Lyth/B Taylor, Najibullah Zadran, Rashid Khan, Dwayne Bravo (c), James Faulkner, Roelof van der Merwe, Zahoor Khan, R Gleeson.

BEN vs MAR Dream11 Team

Related Post

Post a Comment