🏏NZ-W vs IN-W Team News Prediction

🗓 Date :- 09 November 2018, Friday.

🕘 Timing :- 08:30 Pm (India).

🏟 Venue :- Providence Stadium, Guyana.

NZ-W vs IN-W Team News

  • Pooja Vastrakar suffered an injury in the last practice game against England and is a doubtful starter for today’s match.

NZ-W VS IN-W Playing 11

New Zealand Women
Wicket-keeper – Katey Martin
Batswomen – Maddy Green, Hayley Jensen, Anna Peterson
All-rounders – Amy Satterthwaite, Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine
Bowlers – Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin, Amelia Kerr

India Women
Wicket-keeper – Taniya Bhatia
Batswomen – Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mithali Raj
All-rounders – Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma
Bowlers – Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Ekta Bist, Mansi Joshi (Doubt: Arundhati Reddy, Pooja Vastrakar)

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team

📹 Team 2:
Watch video for more details on team & other option-

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment