NZ-W vs IR-W Team News:

Both the teams are expected to come strong in their last encounter of the tournament.
Stay connected for more NZ-W vs IR-W team news.

NZ-W vs IR-W Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Katey Martin
Batswomen: Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Maddy Green, Suzie Bates, Amy Satterthwaite (c),
All-rounder: Jess Watkin, Sophie Devine,
Bowlers: Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu

Wicket-keeper: Mary Waldron
Batswomen: Clare Shillington, Shauna Kavanagh, Gaby Lewis,
All-rounder: Isobel Joyce, Kim Garth, Laura Delany (c),
Bowlers: Eimear Richardson, Lara Maritz, Lucy OReilly, Celeste Raack

NZ-W vs IR-W Dream11 Team

Katey Martin will be the right choice for the wicketkeeper.
Favourites for batting-
From New Zealand, Suzie Bates and Amy Satterthwaite are the key contributors with the bat.
From Ireland, C Shillington and Gaby Lewis have done the bulk of the scoring.
Favourites for the all-rounder-
From New Zealand, Sophie Devine and Jess Watkins will be the right choices.
From Ireland, Kim Garth, Isobel Joyce will be perfect.
Favourites for bowling-
From New Zealand, you can consider Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu and Amelia Kerr will be perfect.
From Ireland, C Metcalfe and Lucy O’Reillyare the most wicket takers.

Team 1:

Team 2: