🏏Otago vs Wellington (Final)

*Hamish Rutherford is not available for selection for Otago, as he is currently playing NZ-A match.
*Matt Bacon was rested in the last match. He is likely to replace W Barnes in playing lineup.
*Wellington have named and unchanged lineup and is expected to retain their winning combination.


OTG: Neil Broom, Christi Viljoen, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Jacob Duffy, Shawn Hicks, Josh Finnie, Brad Wilson, Warren Barnes, Nathan Smith, Matthew Bacon, Mitch Renwick, Ben Lockrose.
WEL: Hamish Bennett (c), James Neesham, Michael Bracewell, Malcolm Nofal, Devon Conway, Ian McPeake, Michael Pollard, Ollie Newton, Ben Sears, Peter Younghusband, Lauchie Johns, Jakob Bhula, Andrew Fletcher.


OTGBrad Wilson, Mitch Renwick (wk), Neil Broom, Nathan G Smith, Shawn Hicks, Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Josh Finnie, Christi Viljoen, Jacob Duffy, Matthew Bacon/W Barnes
WELAndrew Fletcher, Jakob Bhula, Devon Conway, Michael Bracewell, James Neesham, Malcolm Nofal, Peter Younghusband, Lauchie Johns (wk), Ian McPeake, Hamish Bennett, Ollie Newton

Dream11 Team OTG vs WEL

*Best of Luck 🤞

Related Posts

Post a Comment