PKT vs MAR Team News

Andre Fletcher and Cameron Delport/Sharafuddin Ashraf can open the innings. Shafiqullah Shafiq and Colin Ingram will follow them. Shahid Afridi, S Ashraf and Liam Dawson will play the role of allrounders.

Maratha Arabians:
A team may continue with S Badrinath as he did not get a chance to bat otherwise Adam Lyth can also be given a chance.
Hazratullah Zazai and Alex Hales will open the innings. Rashid Khan, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, and Roelof van der Merwe will play the role of an all-rounder.
Rashid Khan and Roelof van der Merwe will lead the spin attack while Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Zahoor Khan and R Gleeson will be the key pacers.

PKT vs MAR Playing 11

Cameron Delport, Andre Fletcher, Shafiqullah Shafiq (wk), Colin Ingram, Liam Dawson, Shahid Afridi (C), Sharafuddin Ashraf, M Kaleem, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Khan, RP Singh.
Sharafuddin Ashraf can be promoted to top order.
Hazratullah Zazai, Alex Hales, B Taylor (wk), N Zadran, S Badrinath/Adam Lyth, Rashid Khan, Dwayne Bravo (c), James Faulkner, Roelof van der Merwe, Zahoor Khan, R Gleeson.

PKT vs MAR Dream11 Team

Select your own C & VC
*Revisit 30 Mins before deadline to check Final team, this team may be change.

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment