T10 League, 2018 | Pakhtoons vs Punjabi Legends, 21st Match

📰 Team NEWS:

Gulbadin Naib was expensive in yesterday’s match and can either get extended run or can be replaced by David Willey or Sharafuddin Ashraf. Chances of him getting another chance are more.

ℹ Short Info
Andre Fletcher and Cameron Delport will open the innings. Shafiqullah Shafiq and Colin Ingram will follow them. Shahid Afridi and Liam Dawson will play the role of allrounders.

Shahid Afridi will lead the spin attack along with Liam Dawson while Sohail Khan, RP Singh and Mohammad Irfan will the key pacers.

➡️Punjabi Legends: 
They are likely to go with same playing XI. However, Liam Plunkett or M McClenaghan can get a chance in place of Jade Dernbach.

ℹ Short Info
Umar Akmal and Evin Lewis will open the innings. Luke Ronchi, Tom Moores and Philip Salt will follow them. Shaiman Anwar will play the role of an allrounder.

Zahir Khan and Hasan Khan will be the key spinners while Chris Jordan and Praveen Kumar will lead the pace attack.

🤾🏻‍♂️Probable Playing11:

PKT:Cameron Delport, Andre Fletcher, Shafiqullah Shafiq (wk), Colin Ingram, Liam Dawson, Shahid Afridi (C), Gulbadin Naib/David Willey/Sharafuddin Ashraf, M Kaleem, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Khan, RP Singh.

PUN:Umar Akmal, Evin Lewis, Luke Ronchi (c), Phil Salt, T Moores (wk), Shaiman Anwar, Chris Jordan, Hasan Khan, Zahir Khan, Praveen Kumar, Jade Dernbach/L Plunkett/M Mcclenaghan.

*Watc Video Team for more Info.
Best of Luck 🤞 

Team 2:

Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment