­čĆĆAdelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat (BBL)

Team NEWS:

*Coach Said M Short Is Confirmed To Play

*You can take any one of Lehman/Short/Neser


Adelaide Striker:
Colin Ingram (c), Rashid Khan, Jake Lehmann, Ben Laughlin, Alex Carey (wk), M Neser, Peter Siddle, L O’Connor, Billy Stanlake, Matthew Short, C Valente, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells
Brisbane Heat:
Chris Lynn (c), Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Sam Heazlett, Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor, B Doggett, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Brendon McCullum, James Pattinson, Mark Steketee, Mitch Sweepson, Jimmy Peirson


ASA Carey, J Weatherald, C Ingraim, Jake Lehman, J Wells, C Valente, Rashid Khan, M Neser, P Siddle, Laughlin, Stanlake
BHS Heazlett, C Lynn, B Mccullum, J Burns, M Bryant, J Peirson, B Cutting, J Pattinson, M Sweepson, Steketee, Mujeeb

Dream11 Team AS vs BH

­čô╣ Video Team
*Slightly Risky
*Watch Video Team for other useful info, C & VC options. 

Safe Team:

*You can also pick C Ingram as C & C.Lynn as VC. 

­čîč BEST OF LUCK ­čĄ×. 

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.