🏏AS-W vs MR-W (WBBL)


AS-W: Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Bridget Patterson, Amanda Wellington, Tegan McPharlin, Megan Schutt, Tabatha Saville, Sarah Coyte, Alex Price, Danielle Hazell
MR-W: Danielle Wyatt, A Satterthwaite, S Molineux, Emma Inglis, Claire Koski, Erica Kershaw, Courtney Webb/Jess Duffin, Molly Strano, Georgia Wareham, Lea Tahuhu, Tayla Vlaeminck

Dream11 Team MR-W vs AS-W

Best of Luck 🤞. 
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.