AUK vs CTB Dream11 Team
Auckland vs Canterbury Super Smash T20 2018-19
πŸ•£ When: January 01 at 08:30 AM IST
🏟 Where: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland.

AUK vs CTB Team News

  • Auckland Aces have released their squad ahead of the clash
  • Aces have a new signing James Vince in place of Martin Guptill
  • M McClenaghan is back from injury while Lockie Ferguson leaves due to the national commitment
  • Canterbury Kings have released an unchanged squad
Stay connected!

AUK vs CTB Squads

Auckland squadCraig Cachopa (C), Mark Chapman, Donovan Grobbelaar, Roneel Hira, Ben Lister, Mitchell McClenaghan, Robert O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips (WK), Matthew Quinn, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, James Vince
Canterbury squad: Cole McConchie (c), Jeremy Benton, Chad Bowes, Leo Carter, Andrew Ellis, Cameron Fletcher (wk), Kyle Jamieson, Tyler Lortan, Steve Murdoch, Edward Nuttall, Henry Shipley, Will Williams

AUK vs CTB Playing 11

CANA Ellis, Chad Bowes, Stephen Murdoch, Cole McConchie, L Carter, Cam Fletcher ,K Jamienson, Henry Shipley, E Nuttal, Will Williams, J Benton

AUKJ Vince, G Phillips, S Solia, M Chapman, C Cachopa, R O Donell, W Somerville, R Hira, M Mclenaghan, B Lister, M Quinn

AUK vs CTB Dream11 Team:

C & VC choices: Sean Solia, Andrew Ellis, Cole McConchie, Stephen Murdoch, M McClenaghan.