Stay tune... 


BANGLADESH1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Liton Das, 3 Soumya Sarkar, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Shakib Al Hasan (C), 6 Ariful Haque, 7 Mahmudullah, 8 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9 Mohammad Saifuddin, 10 Rubel Hossain/Abu Hider Ronny, 11 Mustafizur Rahman
WEST INDIES1 Evin Lewis, 2 Shai Hope,3. Nicholas Pooran 4 Darren Bravo, 5. Shimron Hetmyer 6 R Powell, 7 Carlos Brathwaite (C), 8 Fabian Allen, 9 Keemo Paul, 10 Sheldon Cottrell, 11 Oshane Thomas

BAN vs WI Dream11 Team

📹 Dream11 Video Team

*Watch Video Team for more info & make changes as you want. 

Batters + Wicket-Keeper

Shai Hope [55] carried on from where he had left in the One-day Internationals, scoring a blazing 55 off 23 balls in the first T20I. He, along with Tamim Iqbal will open the batting for my Dream11 team.
Nicolas Pooran, who scored a 17-ball-23, has had a great year in Twenty20 cricket this year. He, along with Shakib Al Hasan- the lone performer with the bat for Bangladesh in the last game and Shimron Hetmeyar will lead the middle-order. Pooran will also don the wicket-keeping gloves.
Other Options:- Mushfiqur Rahim, Evin Lewis, Darren Bravo


Along with Shakib, Fabian Allen [1-19] and Mahmudullah will take up the all-rounder’s spot.


Sheldon Cottrell and [4-28] and Keemo Paul [2-23] were the wreckers-in-chief for the visitors in the last game. They along with Mustafizur will form the fast bowling unit of my Dream11 team.

Captain/Vice-Captain Picks

Shai Hope, Shakib Al Hasan, Shimron Hetmeyar, Sheldon Cottrell, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim

Key Players:

Tamim Iqbal
Mehidy Hasan
Liton Das
Mushfiqur Rahim
Soumya Sarkar
Mustafizur Rahman
Rubel Hossain
West Indies:
Shai Hope
Shimron Hetmyer
C Braithwaite
Keemo Paul
Fabian Allen
N Pooran
E Lewis