Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans (Pro Kabaddi)

When: December 12, 09:00 pm

Where: Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium, Vizag

 BLR vs HYD  Dream11 Probable7:
Bengaluru Bulls
Rohit Kumar, Pawan Sehrawat, Ashish Sangwan, Amit Sheoran, Raj Lal Chaudhary, Mahendra Singh, Kashiling Adake
Telugu Titans
K Prapanjan, Sachin, Parvesh Bhainswal, Ajay Kumar, Sunil Kumar, Sachin Vittala, Ruturaj Koravi


** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.