🏏CTB vs DUR (Mzansi T20)


*Vernon Philander is ruled out of the tournament due to injury.


DURS Erwee, M Van Vyk, K Zondo, D Miller, H Klaasen/Bavuma, A Morkel, Rashid Khan, Keshav Maharaj, T Bokako, M De Lenge, K Abott
CTBQ De Kock, J Malan, D Malan, Asif Ali, F Beherdain, M Nawaz, F Adams, A Phehlukwayo, N Burger, M Siboto, D Steyn

Dream11 Team CTB vs DUR

*Invest Less
Best of Luck 🤞 
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.