🏏CTB vs PR Dream11 Team

Mazansi Super League 18
🏟️Venue:- Newlands, Cape Town
🕥- Friday, December 07, 2018, 10:30 PM IST

CTB vs PR Team News

  • Henry Davids missed out the last game due to injury. There is no still no updated on his availability.

CTB vs PR Playing11

CTB:Quinton De Kock, Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Kyle Verreynne/George Linde, Andile Phehlukwayo, M Nawaz, Dale Steyn, M Siboto/F Adams, N Burger.
PR:Aiden Markram, Cameron Delport, Faf Du Plessis (c), Vaughn Van Jaarsveld, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwayne Bravo, B Fortuin, Dane Paterson, T Moreki/H Davids, Tabraiz Shamsi.

CTB vs PR Dream11 Team

*Watch Video 📹 Team for more info on each player. 
Batsmen:  Janneman Malan [279 runs at 39.85], Quinton de Kock [228 runs at 45.60], Faf du Plessis [190 runs ar 63.33] are the most obvious picks in the batting department while Cameron Delport, who has yet not fired can be a game-changer.
Other Picks- Van Jaarsvield, Aiden Markram
Wicketkeeper: Mosehle is a prudent pick for the wicket-keeper slot.
All-rounder: David Wiese [6 wickets], Dwayne Bravo [4 wickets] and Andile Phehukwayo will take up the all-rounder’s spot.
Bowlers: With 5 wickets in 2 games, Nandre Burger has proved to be a great replacement for Nortje. He, along with Steyn [8 wickets] and Dane Paterson [7 wickets] will spearhead the bowling attack.
🌟 Best of Luck 🤞. 
Related Posts

Related Posts

Post a Comment