🏏CTB vs TST Dream11 Team

Team News:

Cape Town Blitz:

Dawid Malan and M Nawaz are playing T10 league and will not play tomorrow’s match.
A Nortje has been ruled out of the tournament due to injury.

Tshwane Spartans:

Lungi Ngidi has been ruled out for three months after sustaining a knee injury. Corbin Bosch has been added in the squad as the replacement.
Rilee Rossouw and Eoin Morgan will not play few matches as they are participating in T10 league.
Tshwane Spartans captain AB de Villiers has indicated that there will be a few changes in the batting and bowling departments for their Mzansi Super League (MSL) clash against Cape Town Blitz.
Andrew Birch, Sikandar Raza and Rory Kleinveldt are the contender to come in playing XI.
Andrew Birch can also come back replacing Eldred Hawken.

Team News:

CTB:Quinton De Kock (wk), Janneman Malan, Farhaan Behardien (c), Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Andile Phehlukwayo, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, D Piedt, Dale Steyn, M Siboto.
They can shuffle their batting order. Andile Phehlukwayo can be promoted.
TST:Gihahn Cloete (wk), Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, AB de Villiers (c), T De Zorzi/Sikandar Raza, Robbie Frylinck, Sean Williams, Jeevan Mendis, Lutho Sipamla, Rory Kleinveldt/Corbin Bosch, Andrew Birch/Eldred Hawken.

CTB vs TST Team:

*Update Soon
** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.