🏏DUR vs PR (Mzansi T20)


DURH Amla, M Van Vyk, H Klaasen, D Miller, Zondo, A Morkel, V Philander, Keshav Maharaj, T Bokako/M De Lenge(high), B Mavuta, K Abott
PRHenry Davids, A Markram, F Duplesis, VV Jaarsveld, P Kruger, David Wiese, Mangaliso Mosehle, Bjorn Fortuin, Dane Paterson, Moreki, T Shamsi

Dream11 Team DUR vs PR

*Watch Video Team & Make your own C & VC

Team 2:

** Join Telegram Channel - Apps2Win **
  • Keep in touch with latest updates. Please visit once before 1 hour of the deadline. We shall update here if any news comes.
  • All the information is given here is our experts opinion.
  • You can take information and should use your own mind.
  • This app/website will not be responsible for any win or loose.
  • This app/website is not promoting any gambling we only provide stas and teams for some knowledge only.